Hello Beloved

Hello Beloved ,

Sorry to invade your privacy, I am Mrs.shill Sheila Johnson the wife of Mr
Harold Johnson,my husband worked with the shell oil in Kenya.My Husband died
after a brief illness in 2001.When my late husband was alive he deposited sum
Amount of Money with a Bank,Presently,this money is still with the Bank,I am
in a hospital in Saudi Arabia receiving treatment and my doctor has confirmed
to me that i have just few days to live on earth due to my esophageal
cancer.Please i am choosing you to receive this money on my behalf,and use it
to help the less privilege.Contact me on my private email:
mrsjohnson.sheila@yahoo.com.hk Your Sister in Christ,
shill Sheila Johnson.

About Duane Browning

Just a guy who lives in Hawaii and likes to ride bicycles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

