YOU ARE TO VIEW THE ATTACH FILE AND REPLY TO MY DIRECT E-MAIL : halida69@hotmail.co.uk

YOU ARE TO VIEW THE ATTACH FILE AND REPLY TO MY DIRECT E-MAIL : halida69@hotmail.co.uk

PLEASE DO NOT IGNORE!!! Reply To : halida69@hotmail.co.uk
Given my current state of health,I have decided to donate what I inherited
from my late husband to you to help the poor and needy. I am Mrs.Halida Repovac Izetbegovic
from Bosnia And Herzegovina. I was diagnosed for cancer about 2 years ago and I have a few
months to live according to medical experts. Email me on halida69@hotmail.co.uk Do
get back to me for more directives.

Regards.
Mrs. Halida Repovac Izetbegovic

About Duane Browning

Just a guy who lives in Hawaii and likes to ride bicycles.
This entry was posted in money transfer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YOU ARE TO VIEW THE ATTACH FILE AND REPLY TO MY DIRECT E-MAIL : halida69@hotmail.co.uk

  1. margaux says:

    who is halida69@hotmail.co.uk? is this you or is it a scam?

Leave a Reply

